CELEBRATE 4 HOURS OF PRIVATE BOAT SERVICE

Unlimited docking and unloading for all guests of the party, incl. service personnel for equipment, instruction and final cleaning. Covid 19: only limited possible | 2-seater pedal boat € 52.00 | 3-seater pedal boat € 56.00 | 4-seater pedal boat € 62.00 | 3-person canoe € 38.00 | 1-person kayak / SUP board € 36.00 | All prices incl. taxes.
CELEBRATE 4 HOURS OF PRIVATE BOAT SERVICE

Was & Wo

Desired date on request
Kanuliebe

Über das Angebot

Put together your party fleet!

OUR FLEET old-timer pedal boats: 3 x four-seater, 2 x three-seater, 5 x two-seater. Canoes: 20 x three-seater kayaks: 8 x single-kayaks SUPs: 16 x inflatables. In addition to the essential paddles, our equipment includes: Sufficient life jackets in all sizes, waterproof packaging material, waterway maps, cushions for the pedal boats. For all canoeists and SUP boarders there is a well-founded introduction to paddling and surfing techniques. We give everyone, regardless of the vehicle, entry and exit assistance and instruction in the navigation rules of our area. And we are happy to give tour tips to anyone who wants to know more!

NOTE: Everyone under the age of 18 is not allowed to sail across the Spree alone. You must be accompanied by at least one adult on the water. ATTENTION: NOT LONGER THAN SUNSET. AFTER THAT OUR BOATS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO OPERATE :( On request, we will inform you of the exact closing time for your desired date.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

4 STUNDEN BOOTSSERVICE PRIVATE FEIERN (Nur Mo.-Fr.)

Beliebig Ab- und Anlegen für alle Gäste der Feier, inkl. Servicepersonal für Ausrüstung, Einweisung und Endreinigung. Covid 19: nur eingeschränkt möglich | 2er-Tretboot 52,00 € | 3er-Tretboot 56,00 € | 4er-Tretboot 62,00 € | 3er-Kanu 38,00 € | 1er-Kajak /SUP-Board 36,00 € | Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
4 STUNDEN BOOTSSERVICE PRIVATE FEIERN (Nur Mo.-Fr.)

Was & Wo

Wunschtermin auf Anfrage
Kanuliebe

Über das Angebot

UNSERE FLOTTE   Tretboot-Oldtimer: 3 x Vierer, 2 x Dreier, 5 x Zweier.   Kanadier: 20 x Dreier  Kajak: 8 x Einer SUPs: 16 x Inflatable.  Unsere Ausrüstung beinhaltet neben den unerlässlichen Paddeln: Ausreichend Schwimmwesten in allen Größen, wasserdichtes Verpackungsmaterial, Gewässerkarten, Kissen für die Tretboote. Für alle Kanuten und SUP-Boarder gibt es eine fundierte Einweisung in die Paddel- bzw. Surftechnik. Allen, ganz gleich in welchem Fahrzeug, gewähren wir Ein- und Ausstiegshilfe und eine Einweisung in die Schifffahrtsregeln unseres Reviers. Und allen, die mehr wissen wollen, geben wir gerne Touren-Tipps!

HINWEIS: Alle unter 18 Jahren dürfen bei uns nicht alleine über die Spree schippern. Sie müssen von mindestens einer volljährigen Person auf dem Wasser begleitet werden. ACHTUNG: NICHT LÄNGER ALS BIS SONNENUNTERGANG. DANACH DÜRFEN UNSERE BOOTE LEIDER NICHT MEHR FAHREN :( Auf Anfrage teilen wir Ihnen die genaue Schließzeit für Ihr Wunschdatum mit.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen