IMG_1587.jpg

SUP YOGA CLASS

THE IDEAL SETTING TO PAUSE

 

Where if not here... Located on the quiet side arm of the Spree, the island is the ideal setting to pause, for peace and serenity.  

The combination of SUP and yoga offers you all the positive effects of yoga with the calming effect of water. Your surfboard is your floating yoga mat. We connect our boards via a yoga dock, so the conditions are ideal for undisturbed yoga practice. Whether you've been practicing yoga for a long time or are just getting started, SUP yoga is a great new challenge for everyone, releases stress, releases tension, promotes mindfulness and is lots of fun!

BOOK YOUR BOARD!

We will announce the dates for the 2022 season at the beginning of the season. You can then book online again. Click on our booking portal; there please choose under location "COURSES". Then choose your Sunday appointment and enter 10:30 a.m. as the start time and 12:00 p.m. as the end time  a.m. The available places will be displayed. The whole thing looks like this:

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-25 um 12.46.31.pn
7a593c59-95a2-4f95-90bd-a47ac7c07d09.JPG
IMG_1587.jpg

SUP YOGA CLASS

LIGHT NIGHT SUP

SUMMER HIGHLIGHT 2022

Experience this special event and discover Berlin in a different way. We glide into the dusk, paddle relaxed over the Spree on an illuminated board and let the water glow below us. The dates will be announced at the beginning of the 2022 season.

  • When? Start 8:30 p.m

  •  Duration? About 90 minutes.

  • Costs? €45 per board

  • Where? Of course with Kanuliebe on the beautiful island of youth.  

  • Book? Buy vouchers? Sure - that's what the button is for:

IMG_1587.jpg

SUP YOGA KURS

DIE IDEALE KULISSE ZUM INNEHALTEN

 

Wo wenn nicht hier... Am ruhigen Seitenarm der Spree gelegen ist die Insel die ideale Kulisse zum Innehalten, für Ruhe und Gelassenheit. 

Die Kombination von SUP und Yoga bietet dir alle positiven Effekte des Yogas mit der beruhigenden Wirkung des Wassers. Dein Surfbrett ist dabei deine schwimmende Yogamatte. Wir verbinden unsere Boards über ein Yoga-Dock, so dass die Bedingungen für ungestörte Yogaübungen ideal sind. Egal ob du schon lange Yoga praktizierst oder gerade einsteigst, SUP-Yoga ist für jeden eine tolle neue Herausforderung, löst Stress, baut Spannungen ab, fördert die Achtsamkeit und bereitet jede Menge Spaß!

BUCHE DEIN BOARD!

Die Termine für die Saison 2022 werden wir am Anfang der Saison bekannt geben. Du kannst dann auch wieder online buchen. Klicke Dich auf unser Buchungsportal; dort wähle bitte unter Standort "KURSE". Dann wähle Deinen Sonntagstermin und gebe als Startzeit 10:30 Uhr und als Endzeit 12:00 Uhr ein. Schon werden Dir die verfügbaren Plätze angezeigt. Das Ganze sieht in etwa so aus:

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-25 um 12.46.31.pn
7a593c59-95a2-4f95-90bd-a47ac7c07d09.JPG
IMG_1587.jpg

SUP YOGA KURS

LIGHT NIGHT SUP

SOMMER HIGH LIGHT 2022

Erlebe dieses besondere Event und entdecke Berlin mal anders. Wir gleiten in die Abenddämmerung, paddeln entspannt über die Spree auf einem beleuchteten Board und lassen das Wasser unter uns leuchten. Die Termine werden Angang der Saison 2022 bekannt gegeben.

  • Wann? Start 20:30 Uhr

  • Dauer? Circa 90 Minuten.

  • Kosten? Pro Board 45€

  • Wo? Natürlich bei Kanuliebe auf der schönen Insel der Jugend. 

  • Buchen? Gutscheine kaufen? Klar - dafür ist der Button da: