§1 scope

(1) These general terms and conditions apply to all events and boat / SUP rentals carried out by us for our customers. They also apply as framework agreements for future events and boat / SUP rentals with the same customer, without us having to refer to them again in each individual case. We will inform the customer immediately about changes to our terms and conditions.

(2) Deviating, conflicting or supplementary terms and conditions of the customer shall only become part of the contract if and to the extent that we have expressly agreed to their validity in writing.

(3) References to the validity of statutory provisions only have a clarifying meaning. Even without such a clarification, the statutory provisions apply, unless they are expressly changed or excluded in the General Terms and Conditions.

§2 conclusion of contract

With the booking of a guided boat or SUP tour or a boat / SUP rental, the customer offers the organizer / lessor Kanuliebe the conclusion of an event contract or a rental contract. The customer thereby accepts the terms and conditions of the organizer / lessor Kanuliebe. Ancillary agreements that change the scope of the contractual services require written confirmation by Kanuliebe. We point out that Kanuliebe only concludes contracts with (according to § 2 BGB) persons of legal age and legal capacity (cf. § 104 and § 106 BGB).

 

§3 reservations

The rental of boats / SUPboards can be booked in advance for a minimum rental period of 3 hours by providing correct and complete personal data. The same applies to guided boat / SUPboard tours (minimum duration 2.5 hours). The booking is usually made electronically on the Internet via our homepage or by email. Reservations made by telephone remain non-binding and must in any case be confirmed in writing by email in order to be binding. A written order confirmation will be sent in any case.

 

§4 Suitability, takeover, management of the boat (s) or the SUP board (s)

(1) Before the start of the journey, the renter and accompanying persons are aware that boat or SUP board trips or are associated with an increased risk situation (e.g. due to capsizing of the boat, etc.).

(2) Boat and / or SUP rentals: The renter is also the boat driver. He * she is liable in terms of traffic law, insurance law and criminal law if personal injury and / or property damage occurs. Other persons, apart from the renter, who are used to drive the boat, must be named before the start of the journey.

(3) Kanuliebe reserves the right to refuse to hand over the boat if, in their opinion, the boat operator cannot accept this responsibility, in particular through the consumption of alcohol and / or other intoxicants. the tenant is not entitled to repayment of the rental price.

 

§5 weather conditions

Boat and canoe tours are usually feasible in most weather conditions during the season (April through October). Kanuliebe does not assume any liability or risk with regard to the weather conditions. Any weather conditions are therefore neither a contractual condition nor a contractual basis. For the effects of weather conditions, only the actual conditions at the place of performance at the agreed time of performance are decisive. Storms or wind conditions that endanger the safe operation of the boats can lead to the event / boat rental being canceled for safety reasons. Kanuliebe is entitled to compensation corresponding to the expenses for services rendered up to the termination.

 

§6 safety regulations (rental and event)

(1) Kanuliebe attaches great importance to safety-relevant aspects in the implementation of the events / rentals and the material provided. Therefore, all events / rentals begin with a briefing in handling the boats / SUPboards and in the basic rules of inland shipping by the organizer. This briefing is included in the costs, but is a mandatory part of the event / rental period. The safety instructions of the Kanuliebe staff must always be followed by all participants. We reserve the right to exclude individual participants from the further course of the event / boat rental in the event of repeated violation of the safety instructions.

(2) Every participant must be able to swim and be in a healthy physical condition. Children, especially if they are non-swimmers, must properly wear faint-proof vests throughout the boat trip. Parents / other supervisors have to fulfill their duty of supervision and are responsible for the safety of the children / persons they are supervising (wearing life jackets, behavior in the boat, etc.). Kanuliebe is expressly exempt from any supervisory duties.

(3) For the use of our boats / SUPboards, the sport boat rental regulations - inland, which are available for inspection in the boathouse, apply. This includes, among other things, that the maximum number of people per boat must not be exceeded.

§7 Implementation of individual boat / SUP board rentals

(1) The renter rents the boat / SUPboard / boats as a self-propelled driver for a maximum of as many people as are approved for the respective boat type. The rented boat (s) and / or SUPboards may in no case be sublet, loaned or used for commercial purposes by the renter!

(2) Several boats/ SUPs can be hired by a single appointed person for a group, company or institution; this person is then jointly and severally liable for all contractual obligations of all participants. Children and young people must always be accompanied on the water by adults within sight and call, i.e. they must not be completely alone.

(3) In order to ensure a smooth process, fixed start times are agreed for the rentals. The boat / SUP (the boats / SUPs) is (are) to be taken over no later than 30 minutes after the start of the agreed rental period, after which Kanuliebe is no longer bound to the booking, but the renter is not released from the obligation to pay the rental price .

(4) The boat / SUPboard (s) is (are) handed over in a clean, technically perfect condition.

(5) The renter must return the boat / SUP (the boats / SUPs) to the rental station at the end of the agreed journey time. We allow the customer a delay tolerance of up to 10 minutes. The extra hours and / or extra days due thereafter will be charged additionally according to the valid price list. However, extensions to the rental period can be arranged in person or by telephone during opening hours, depending on availability. The boat / SUP (the boats / SUPs) is (are) to be returned in the same condition as when it was handed over.

(6) After sunset there is a ban on canoes and pedal boats (due to lack of lighting). If the maximum rental period is exceeded and therefore the required return transport of the rented boat / SUP (the boats / SUPs) by Kanuliebe, the renter will be charged an expense allowance of at least € 50 per boat. This amount varies depending on the distance of the return transport.

(7) An early return does not entitle you to reclaim the rental price.

(8) The tenant is obliged to return the loaned items in full within the opening times, even if the weather changes suddenly. The renter is fully liable for abandoned boats / SUPs. If a boat has to be fetched back by the lessor, the renter has to pay a fee of at least € 50.00 (depending on the transport route) per boat.

 

§8 Implementation of boat / SUPboard rentals for groups (private or company)

(1) A group rental exists if the renter does not rent a boat / SUPboard or boats / SUPboards exclusively as a self-propelled driver, but rather the rental vehicle (s) is / are at our jetty during the agreed rental period and from a any number of guests (belonging to the group) may be used.

(2) The rented boat (s) and / or SUPboards may in no case be sublet, loaned or used for commercial purposes by the renter!

(3) Kanuliebe and their staff are at the disposal of the tenant and his / her guests during the entire rental period on the jetty, ensure the correct equipment, necessary instruction and help with putting on and taking off the boats / SUPboards.

(4) Kanuliebe calculates a surcharge of approx. 20% on the rental price for individual rentals for the increased personnel expenses. The current price list can be found on the homepage.

(5) The respective company / institution or authorized person is jointly and severally liable for all contractual obligations of all participants. Children and adolescents must always be accompanied by adults within sight and shouting distance on the water, so they are not allowed to go all alone.

(6) In addition, the rental conditions according to §7 apply to group rentals, except for §7 (1).

§9 Implementation of boat tours or water sports events guided by canoe love

(1) To ensure that everything runs smoothly, fixed start times are agreed for the events. If the start of the event is delayed due to the late arrival of the customer, the planned duration of the event can still be adhered to, depending on availability. In this case, the customer will be charged an additional € 30.00 net for each half hour or part thereof per trainer employed. If additional costs for waiting times are not accepted by the customer or if no extension is possible due to other bookings, the event will only be carried out up to the agreed end point. In the event of a delay, the customer is not entitled to reduce the price.

(2) The organizer reserves the right to select tour guides and / or trainers.

(3) The consumption of alcohol during the canoe tour is not permitted. If an accident occurs during the canoe tour, Kanuliebe is only liable for intent and gross negligence on the part of the organizer's staff or material. Contractual and tortious claims for damages for non-negligent behavior by the organizer and his accompanying persons are excluded. The organizer reserves the right to check the participants' ability to drive and, if necessary, to exclude them from participating in a canoe / boat tour.

(4) Swimming aids are provided by the organizer and must be worn by the participants during the boat (SUPboard tour).

(5) Participation in the boat / SUP board tour is at your own risk. Participants under the age of 18 require the written consent of a parent or legal guardian. Children under the age of 12 may only take part in a boat tour in the company of an adult in a canoe / boat.

(6) School classes and youth groups must be accompanied by at least one educator / teacher per 12 young people / children. Accompanying the group by a canoe guide from Kanuliebe does not release the educator / teacher from his / her duty of supervision.

 

§10 driving bans

(1) On the Spree there is a driving ban for muscle-powered boats between the Oberbaum Bridge and the Chancellery Bridge. The same applies to the Berlin-Spandau shipping canal. The uninhabited tree islands in the Spree (Liebesinsel, Kratzbruch, Bullenbruch) and the reed belt on the northern bank of the Rummelsburger Bucht are bird sanctuaries. A minimum distance of 10 meters must be maintained here; mooring and disembarking is prohibited.

(2) Mooring on yellow emergency ladders and on trees is prohibited.

 

§11 liability

(1) The organizer is neither contractually nor non-contractually liable for any damage incurred by the participants or third parties in connection with the boat / SUPboard trip. The customer releases the organizer from all claims arising from the violation of laws, ordinances or other regulations in connection with the use of the touring boats by him or a third person.

(2) If there is an accident with other water traffic participants, the lessee is obliged to contact the injured party immediately or, after a reasonable waiting time, to inform the police about the damage caused. The lessor is entitled to record or determine the personal data available after becoming aware of damage and to hand them over to the injured party upon request. If necessary, the deposit that has been paid can be withheld until the claim can be settled.

(3) During the rental period, the tenant is responsible for the rented property. He is also responsible for securing the rental property or accessories against loss. Lost or damaged material (equipment / boats / SUP boards) must be reported to the lessor immediately. Repair or new acquisition costs for rented equipment, which have been damaged by the customer through normal wear and tear, are to be borne by the customer without the organizer having to provide evidence of fault. Lost material must also be replaced by the customer. The repair and / or replacement part costs are based on the prices applicable at the rental company. Costs in the event of loss or total loss are currently as follows: For a canoe: € 1,100, for a paddle: € 40, for a SUP paddle € 60, for a baggage barrel / pack sack: € 25, for a life jacket: € 40, for a pedal boat € 3000, for a SUP board € 600 (all prices include 19% VAT). The customer declares that he / she is financially able to fulfill this contract and has not given an affidavit.

(4) The landlord assumes no liability for water damage and soiling of clothing and / or technical devices (in particular cell phones, tablets, laptops, cameras, etc.).

 

§12 prices and terms of payment

The following payment methods are available to the customer in our booking portal: PayPal, credit card payment via Stripe, SEPA direct debit via Stripe. Upon request, the customer will receive an invoice with accounted VAT for their payment.

In the case of guided tours or water sports events for groups (both private, school and business), Kanuliebe will issue an invoice to the customer for the agreed event price. The number of participants known three weeks before the guided boat / SUP board tour / event is binding for invoicing. The invoice for the agreed event price is due for payment at least 1 day before the event, unless the customer requests cash payment on site and before the start of the event. The material will only be issued after the event price has been paid in full. Fees for additional participants will be billed retrospectively based on the offer, depending on the availability of spaces / boats, and are due for payment no later than 2 weeks after the event.

 

§13 cancellation policy

The customer can withdraw from the event / boat rental at any time before the start of the event / rental period by means of a written declaration. The organizer / lessor can demand compensation in the form of a percentage of the total price calculated and agreed according to the price list. This results as follows:

- In the event of cancellation within 21 days to 8 days before the start of the journey, 25% of the event / rental price / participation fee.
- In the event of cancellation within 7 days to 1 days before the start of the journey, 50% of the event / rental price / participation fee.
- In the event of cancellation 24 hours or more before the start of the journey, 100% of the event / rental price / participation fee.

The amount of the flat rate is based on the date of receipt of the written notice of termination by Kanuliebe. The customer reserves the right to provide evidence of lower expenditure. If the customer or some of the participants do not attend a booked event / boat rental or not in time, there is no entitlement to reimbursement of the event price / rental price due.

 

§14 vouchers

Kanuliebe sells campaign vouchers for the rental of canoes, kayaks and SUP boards and accessories. The vouchers can be purchased online, in writing or by telephone. The vouchers must be redeemed within one year of the date of issue, after which they lose their validity. The vouchers are only valid after previous and full payment. Vouchers can only be redeemed by prior appointment. If a fixed date is agreed for redeeming the voucher, which cannot be kept, the voucher will expire if the appointment is not canceled at least 4 days before the agreed date. It is not possible to split the travel time agreed upon when purchasing the voucher. A payout of the voucher value is not possible.

 

§15 General provisions, place of jurisdiction

The ineffectiveness of individual provisions does not in principle justify the ineffectiveness of the remaining terms and conditions.

In the event of disputes about the interpretation of the rental agreement, the German text is authoritative and German law is applicable.

The place of jurisdiction is Berlin.

 
 
 
 
Downloads
 
Withdrawal (german)
Withdrawal (german)
Withdrawal
Information for school classes
to canoe tour
AGREEMENT
OF THE LEGAL GUARDIAN (German)
AGREEMENT
OF THE LEGAL GUARDIAN
Links
 
Bildschirmfoto 2021-03-07 um 18.30.35.pn

§1 Geltungsbereich

(1) Die vorliegenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle von uns für unsere Kunden durchgeführten Veranstaltungen und Boots/SUPvermietungen. Sie gelten als Rahmenvereinbarungen auch für künftige Veranstaltungen und Boots/SUPvermietungen mit demselben Kunden, ohne dass wir in jedem Einzelfall wieder auf sie hinweisen müssen. Über Änderungen unserer AGB werden wir den Kunden in jedem Falle unverzüglich informieren.

(2) Abweichende, entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden nur dann und insoweit Vertragsbestandteil, als wir ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt haben.

(3) Hinweise auf die Geltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften haben nur klarstellende Bedeutung. Auch ohne eine derartige Klarstellung gelten daher die gesetzlichen Vorschriften, soweit sie in den AGB nicht ausdrücklich abgeändert oder ausgeschlossen werden.
 

§2 Vertragsabschluss

Mit der Buchungsanmeldung einer geführten Boots- oder SUPtour oder einer Boots/SUPvermietung bietet der Kunde dem Veranstalter / Vermieter Kanuliebe den Abschluss eines Veranstaltungsvertrages oder eines Mietvertrages verbindlich an. Hierdurch erkennt der Kunde die Geschäftsbedingungen des Veranstalters/ Vermieters Kanuliebe an. Nebenabreden, die den Umfang der vertraglichen Leistungen verändern, bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch Kanuliebe. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Kanuliebe nur mit (nach § 2 BGB) volljährigen und geschäftsfähigen (vgl. § 104 und § 106 BGB) Personen Verträge abschließt.

§3 Reservierungen

Die Anmietung von Booten/SUPboards kann im Voraus für eine Mindestmietzeit von 3 Stunden unter der Angabe richtiger und vollständiger Personaldaten gebucht werden. Gleiches gilt für geführte Boots/SUPboardtouren (Mindestzeitdauer 2,5 Stunden). Die Buchung erfolgt in der Regel elektronisch im Internet über unsere Homepage oder per E-Mail. Fernmündliche Reservierungen bleiben unverbindlich und sind auf jeden Fall, um Verbindlichkeit zu erlangen, schriftlich per E-Mail zu bestätigen. Eine schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung erfolgt in jedem Fall.

§4 Eignung, Übernahme, Führung des/der Bootes/Boote oder des/der SUPboard/s

(1) Dem Mieter und Begleitpersonen ist vor Fahrtantritt bekannt, dass Boots- oder SUPboardfahrten oder mit einer erhöhten Gefährdungslage verbunden sind (z.B. durch Kentern des Bootes, u.a.).

(2) Boots- oder/und SUP-Vermietungen: Der*die Mieter*in ist gleichzeitig der Bootsführer*in. Er*sie haftet im verkehrsrechtlichen, versicherungsrechtlichen und strafrechtlichem Sinn, wenn es zu Personen- und/oder Sachbeschädigungen kommt. Andere Personen, außer dem*der Mieter*in, die für das Führen des Bootes eingesetzt werden, sind namentlich vor Fahrtantritt zu benennen.

(3) Kanuliebe behält sich das Recht vor, die Übergabe des Bootes zu verweigern, wenn der*die Bootsführer*in ihrer Ansicht nach diese Verantwortung, insbesondere durch Alkoholgenuss und/oder den Konsum anderer Rauschmittel, nicht übernehmen kann, Es besteht seitlich des*der Mieter*in kein Anspruch auf Rückzahlung des Mietpreises.

§5 Witterungsvershältnisse

Boots- und Kanutouren sind in der Regel bei den meisten Wetterbedingungen innerhalb der Saison (April bis einschl. Oktober) durchführbar. Kanuliebe übernimmt keine Einstandspflicht bzw. kein Risiko bzgl. der Witterungsverhältnisse. Jedwede Witterungsverhältnisse sind daher weder Vertragsbedingung noch Vertragsgrundlage. Für die Auswirkung von Witterungsverhältnissen sind ausschließlich die tatsächlichen Verhältnisse am Leistungsort zur vereinbarten Leistungszeit maßgeblich. Unwetter oder Windverhältnisse, die einen sicheren Betrieb der Boote gefährden, können aus Sicherheitsgründen zum Abbruch der Veranstaltung / der Bootsvermietung führen. Für bis zum Abbruch erbrachte Leistungen steht Kanuliebe eine den Aufwendungen entsprechende Entschädigung zu.

§6 Sicherheitsbestimmungen (Vermietung und Veranstaltung)

(1) Kanuliebe legt besonders großen Wert auf sicherheitsrelevante Aspekte bei der Durchführung der Veranstaltungen/ Vermietungen und des zur Verfügung gestellten Materials. Daher beginnen alle Veranstaltungen / Vermietungen mit einer Einweisung in den Umgang mit den Booten/ SUPboards und in die Grundregeln der Binnenschifffahrt durch den Veranstalter. Diese Einweisung ist ein in den Kosten enthaltener, jedoch verpflichtender Bestandteil der Veranstaltungszeit/ Mietzeit. Den Sicherheitsanweisungen der Mitarbeiter*innen von Kanuliebe ist von allen Teilnehmern stets Folge zu leisten. Uns bleibt vorbehalten einzelne Teilnehmer bei wiederholtem Verstoß gegen die Sicherheitsanweisungen vom weiteren Verlauf der Veranstaltung / der Bootsvermietung auszuschließen.

(2) Jede*r Teilnehmer*in muss schwimmen können und über eine gesunde körperliche Verfassung verfügen. Kinder müssen, insbesondere wenn sie Nichtschwimmer sind, ohnmachtssichere Westen während der gesamten Bootsfahrt ordnungsgemäß tragen. Eltern / andere Aufsichtspersonen haben Ihrer Aufsichtspflicht nachzukommen und sind für die Sicherheit Ihrer/der zu beaufsichtigenden Kinder/ Personen (Tragen von Schwimmwesten, Verhalten im Boot usw.) verantwortlich. Kanuliebe ist von etwaigen Aufsichtspflichten ausdrücklich befreit.

(3) Für die Nutzung unserer Boote/SUPboards gilt die Sportbootvermietungsordnung – Binnen, die zur Einsicht im Bootshaus ausliegt. Dazu gehört u. a. dass die höchstzulässige Personenzahl pro Boot nicht überschritten werden darf.
 

§7 Durchführung von individuellen Boots-/ SUPboardvermietungen

(1) Der*die Mieter*in mietet das Boot/ SUPboard/ die Boote als Selbstfahrer*in für maximal so viele Personen, die für den jeweiligen Bootstyp zugelassen sind. Das/Die gemieteten/n Boote/e oder / und SUPboards dürfen durch den*die Mieter* in in keinem Fall weitervermietet, verliehen oder für gewerbliche Zwecke verwendet werden!

(2) Mehrere Boote/ SUPs können von einer einzelnen beauftragten Person für eine Gruppe, eine Firma oder Institution angemietet werden;  diese haftet dann für alle vertraglichen Verpflichtungen sämtlicher Teilnehmer gesamtschuldnerisch. Kinder und Jugendliche müssen immer von Erwachsenen in Sicht- und Rufweite auf dem Wasser begleitet werden, dürfen also nicht ganz allein unterwegs sein.

(3) Um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten, werden für die Vermietungen feste Startzeiten vereinbart. Das Boot/SUP (die Boote/SUPs) ist (sind) spätestens 30 Minuten nach Start des vereinbarten Anmietzeitraum zu übernehmen, danach ist kanuliebe an die Buchung nicht mehr gebunden, der*die Mieter*in ist jedoch von der Verpflichtung zur Mietpreiszahlung nicht befreit.

(4) Das Boot/SUPboard (die Boote/SUPboards) wird (werden) in sauberem, technisch einwandfreiem Zustand übergeben. 

(5) Der*die Mieter*in muss das Boot/SUP (die Boote/SUPs) bei Ablauf der vereinbarten Fahrtzeit an der Verleihstation zurückgeben. Wir gestehen dem Kunden eine Verspätungstoleranz von bis zu 10 Minuten zu. Die danach fälligen Extrastunden und/ oder Extratage werden zusätzlich laut der gültigen Preisliste berechnet. Verlängerungen der Mietdauer können jedoch während der Öffnungszeiten persönlich oder telefonisch individuell und je nach Verfügbarkeit vereinbart werden. Das Boot/SUP (die Boote/SUPs) ist (sind) in dem Zustand wie bei Übergabe zurückzugeben.

(6) Nach Sonnenuntergang besteht Fahrverbot für Kanus und Tretboote (mangels Beleuchtung). Bei Überschreitung der maximalen Mietzeit und daher erforderlichem Rücktransport des gemieteten Bootes/SUPs (der Boote/SUPs) durch Kanuliebe, wird dem*der Mieter*in eine Aufwandsentschädigung von mindestens 50 € pro Boot berechnet. Diese Summe variiert je nach Entfernung des Rücktransports.

(7) Eine vorzeitige Rückgabe berechtigt nicht zur Rückforderung des Mietpreises.

(8) Der*die Mieter*in hat die Verpflichtung, auch bei plötzlicher Veränderung der Wetterlage, das ihm überlassene Leihgut innerhalb der Öffnungszeiten vollständig zurückzubringen. Für liegen gelassene Boote/SUPs haftet der*die Mieter*in in vollem Umfang. Muss ein Boot vom Vermieter zurückgeholt werden, hat der*die Mieter*in eine Gebühr von mindestens € 50,00 (je nach Transportweg) pro Boot zu bezahlen.

§8 Durchführung von Boots-/ SUPboardvermietungen für Gruppen (privat oder betrieblich)

(1) Eine Gruppenvermietung liegt vor, wenn der/die Mieter*in ein Boot/ SUPboard oder Boote/SUPboards nicht ausschließlich als Selbstfahrer *in mietet, sondern das Mietfahrzeug/ die Mietfahrzeuge während des vereinbarten Mietzeitraums an unserem Steg liegt/ liegen und von einer beliebigen Anzahl von (der Gruppe zugehörigen) Gästen genutzt werden darf/ dürfen.

(2) Das/Die gemieteten/n Boote/e oder / und SUPboards dürfen durch den*die Mieter* in in keinem Fall weitervermietet, verliehen oder für gewerbliche Zwecke verwendet werden!

(3) Kanuliebe und ihr Personal stehen dem*der Mieter*in und seinen*ihren Gästen während der gesamten Mietdauer am Steg zur Verfügung, sorgen für die korrekte Ausrüstung, nötige Einweisung und helfen beim ab- und anlegen der Boote /SUPboards.

(4) Für den erhöhten Personalaufwand berechnet Kanuliebe einen Aufschlag von ca. 20 % auf den Mietpreis für individuelle Vermietungen. Die aktuelle Preisliste kann der Homepage entnommen werden.

(5) Die jeweilige Firma/ Institution bzw. beauftragte Person haftet für alle vertraglichen Verpflichtungen sämtlicher Teilnehmer gesamtschuldnerisch. Kinder und Jugendliche müssen immer von Erwachsenen in Sicht- und Rufweite auf dem Wasser begleitet werden, dürfen also nicht ganz allein unterwegs sein.

(6) Darüberhinaus gelten für Gruppenvermietungen die Vermietbedingungen laut §7, außer §7 (1).
 

§9 Durchführung von durch Kanuliebe geführten Bootstouren oder wassersportlichen Veranstaltungen

(1) Um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten, werden für die Veranstaltungen feste Startzeiten vereinbart. Falls sich der Veranstaltungsbeginn durch verspätetes Eintreffen des*der Kunden*in verzögert, kann die geplante Dauer der Veranstaltung, je nach Verfügbarkeit dennoch eingehalten werden. Dem Kunden werden in diesem Falle 30,00 € netto für jede angefangene halbe Stunde pro eingesetztem*r Trainer*in zusätzlich berechnet. Sofern Zusatzkosten für Wartezeiten vom Kunden nicht akzeptiert werden oder aufgrund anderweitiger Buchungen keine Verlängerung möglich ist, wird die Veranstaltung nur bis zum vereinbarten Endpunkt durchgeführt. Der Kunde ist im Fall seiner Verspätung nicht berechtigt, den Preis zu mindern.

(2) Der Veranstalter behält sich die Auswahl der Tourbegleiter*innen und/ oder Trainer*innen vor.

(3) Der Verzehr von Alkohol während der Kanutour ist nicht gestattet. Kommt es bei der Kanutour zu einem Unfall, so haftet Kanuliebe nur für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit durch Personal oder Material des Veranstalters. Vertragliche und deliktische Schadensersatzansprüche für nicht fahrlässiges Verhalten vom Veranstalter sowie dessen Begleitpersonen sind ausgeschlossen. Der Veranstalter behält sich vor, die Fahrtüchtigkeit der TeilnehmerInnen zu überprüfen und sie/ihn ggf. von der Teilnahme an einer Kanu/Bootstour auszuschließen.

(4) Schwimmhilfen werden durch den Veranstalter gestellt und müssen bei der Boots(SUPboardtour von den Teilnehmer*innen getragen werden.

(5) Die Teilnahme an der Boots-/SUPboardtour erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Teilnehmer*innen unter 18 Jahren benötigen das schriftliche Einverständnis eines*r Erziehungsberechtigten. Kinder unter 12 Jahren dürfen nur in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen in einem Kanu/ Boot an einer Bootstour teilnehmen.

(6) Schulklassen und Jugendgruppen müssen von mindestens einem*r Erzieher*in /Lehrer*in je 12 Jugendliche/Kinder begleitet werden. Die Begleitung der Gruppe durch einen Kanuguide von Kanuliebe befreit die Erzieher*in/ Lehrer*in nicht von seiner*ihrer Aufsichtspflicht.

§10 Fahrverbote

(1) Auf der Spree gilt ein Fahrverbot für muskelbetriebene Boote zwischen der Oberbaumbrücke und dem Kanzleramtssteg. Gleiches gilt für den Berlin-Spandauer Schifffahrtskanal. Die unbewohnten Bauminseln in der Spree (Liebesinsel, Kratzbruch, Bullenbruch), sowie der Schilfgürtel am nördlichen Ufer der Rummelsburger Bucht sind Vogelschutzgebiet. Hier ist ein Mindestabstand von 10 Metern einzuhalten, das Anlegen und Aussteigen ist verboten.

(2) Das Festmachen an gelben Notleitern sowie an Bäumen ist verboten.

§11 Haftung

(1) Der Veranstalter haftet weder vertraglich noch außervertraglich für irgendwelche Schäden, die den Teilnehmer*innen oder Dritten im Zusammenhang mit der Boots/SUPboardfahrt entstehen. Der Kunde stellt den Veranstalter von sämtlichen Ansprüchen aus der Verletzung von Gesetzen, Verordnungen oder sonstigen Vorschriften in Zusammenhang mit dem Gebrauch der Tourenboote durch ihn oder eine dritte Person frei.

(2) Kommt es zu einem Unfall mit weiteren Wasserverkehrsteilnehmern, ist der Mieter verpflichtet sich mit dem Geschädigten unverzüglich in Verbindung zu setzen, oder nach einer angemessenen Wartezeit die Polizei über den verursachten Schaden zu informieren. Der Vermieter ist berechtigt nach Kenntnisnahme über einen Schaden vorliegende Personendaten festzuhalten oder festzustellen und dem Geschädigten auf Verlangen auszuhändigen. Notfalls kann geleistetes Pfand einbehalten werden, bis eine Schadensregulierung möglich ist.

(3) Während der Mietzeit ist der Mieter für das gemietete Objekt verantwortlich. Ihm obliegt auch die Sicherung des Mietobjekts bzw. des Zubehörs gegen Verlust. Verlorengegangenes oder beschädigtes Material (Ausrüstung / Boote/ SUPboards) ist dem Vermieter unverzüglich anzuzeigen. Reparatur- bzw. Neuanschaffungskosten für geliehene Ausrüstung, welche durch den*die Kunden*in über die normale Abnutzung beschädigt wurden, sind vom Kunden*in zu übernehmen, ohne dass es von Seiten des Veranstalters des Nachweises des Verschuldens bedarf. Verloren gegangenes Material ist ebenfalls vom Kunden*in zu ersetzen. Die Reparatur- und/oder Ersatzteilkosten richten sich nach den bei dem Vermieter geltenden Preisen. Kosten bei Verlust oder Totalschaden lauten aktuell wie folgt: Für ein Kanu: 1100 €, für ein Stechpaddel: 40 €, für ein SUP-Paddel 60 €, für eine Gepäcktonne/einen Packsack: 25 €, für eine Schwimmweste: 40 €, für ein Tretboot 3000 €, für ein SUP-Board 600 € (alle Preise inkl. 19% Ust.). Der*die Kunde*in erklärt, dass er*sie finanziell in der Lage ist, diesen Vertrag zu erfüllen und keine eidesstattliche Versicherung abgegeben hat.

(4) Der Vermieter übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für Wasserschäden und Verschmutzung von Kleidung oder/und technischen Geräten (insbesondere Handys, Tablets, Laptops, Fotoapparate etc.).

 

§12 Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

In unserem Buchungsportal stehen dem*der Kunden*in die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung: Paypal, Kreditkartenzahlung via Stripe, SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren via Stripe. Der*in Kunde*in erhält auf Nachfrage eine Rechnung mit ausgewiesener Mehrwertsteuer über seine*ihre Zahlung.

Bei geführten Touren bzw. wassersportlichen Veranstaltungen für Gruppen (sowohl privater, schulischer als auch geschäftlicher Natur) stellt Kanuliebe dem*der Kunden*in eine Rechnung über den vereinbarten Veranstaltungspreis aus. Für die Rechnungslegung ist die drei Wochen vor der geführten Boots-/SUPboardtour/ Veranstaltung bekannte Teilnehmerzahl verbindlich. Die Rechnung über den vereinbarten Veranstaltungspreis diese ist spätestens 1 Tag vor der Veranstaltung zur Zahlung fällig, es sei denn, der*die Kunde*in wünscht die Barzahlung vor Ort und vor Beginn der Veranstaltung. Die Materialausgabe erfolgt nur nach vollständiger Bezahlung des Veranstaltungspreises. Gebühren für zusätzliche Teilnehmer*innen werden je nach Verfügbarkeit von Plätzen/Booten auf Basis des Angebots nachträglich in Rechnung gestellt und sind spätestens 2 Wochen nach der Veranstaltung zur Zahlung fällig.

§13 Stornierungsbedingungen

Der*die Kunde*in kann jederzeit vor Veranstaltungbeginn / Mietbeginn durch eine schriftliche Erklärung von der Veranstaltung / der Bootsvermietung zurücktreten. Der Veranstalter / Vermieter kann eine Entschädigung in Form eines prozentualen Anteils des laut Preisliste berechneten und vereinbarten Gesamtpreises verlangen. Dieser ergibt sich wie folgt:

– bei Rücktritt innerhalb 21 Tage bis 8 Tage vor Fahrtbeginn 25 % des/der Veranstaltungs-/ Mietpreises /  Teilnahmegebühr.
– bei Rücktritt innerhalb 7 Tage bis 1 Tage vor Fahrtbeginn 50 % des/der Veranstaltungs-/ Mietpreises  / Teilnahmegebühr.
– bei Rücktritt ab 24 Stunden vor Fahrtbeginn 100 % des/der Veranstaltungs-/ Mietpreises /Teilnahmegebühr.

Die Höhe der Pauschale richtet sich nach dem Eingangsdatum der schriftlichen Kündigung bei Kanuliebe. Dem*r Kunden*in bleibt der Nachweis einer geringeren Aufwendung vorbehalten. Tritt der Kunde oder ein Teil der TeilnehmerInnen eine gebuchte Veranstaltung / Bootsvermietung nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig an, so besteht kein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des fälligen Veranstaltungspreises / Mietpreises.

§14 Gutscheine

Kanuliebe verkauft Aktionsgutscheine für den Verleih von Kanadiern, Kajaks und SUP-Boards und Zubehör. Die Gutscheine können online, schriftlich, telefonisch erworben werden. Die Gutscheine sind innerhalb eines Jahres nach Ausstellungsdatum einzulösen, danach verlieren sie Ihre Gültigkeit. Die Gutscheine sind erst nach vorheriger und vollständiger Bezahlung gültig. Gutscheine können nur nach vorheriger Terminabsprache eingelöst werden. Wird für die Einlösung des Gutscheines ein Termin fest vereinbart, der dann nicht wahr genommen werden kann, so verfällt der Gutschein, wenn der Termin nicht mindestens 4 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin abgesagt wurde. Eine Teilung der mit Erwerb des Gutscheins vereinbarten Fahrtzeit ist nicht möglich. Eine Auszahlung des Gutscheinwertes ist nicht möglich.

§15 Allgemeine Bestimmungen, Gerichtsstand

Die Unwirksamkeit von einzelnen Bestimmungen begründet grundsätzlich nicht die Unwirksamkeit der Geschäftsbedingungen im Übrigen.

Bei Streitigkeiten über die Auslegung des Mietvertrages ist der deutsche Text maßgebend und deutsches Recht anwendbar.

Gerichtsstand ist Berlin.

 
 
 
 
DOWNLOADS
 
Widerrufsformular
Widerrufsformular
Infos für Schulklassen
zur Kanutour
Einverständnis-Erklärung für Eltern Minderjähriger
Schüler/innen
Agreement
of the legal guardian
LINKS
 
Bildschirmfoto 2021-03-07 um 18.30.35.pn