DAHMENWAHL

€ 48.00 per person (small groups <8 PAX package price: € 384.00) | excl. catering, all-incl. on request | All prices plus VAT | Duration: day tour | 8 to 40 people | Distance: approx. 20 km | Guided canoe tour to Köpenick with a stop at the restaurant and beach.
DAHMENWAHL

Was & Wo

Guided full-day canoe tour to Köpenick
Canoe love, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Germany

Über das Angebot

Get out of Berlin - let yourself be enchanted by the maritime flair of Köpenick! On the way we explore Oberschöneweide. One of the largest connected industrial monuments now houses the exciting scene for contemporary art in Berlin. Want an inspiring shore excursion? Arrived in Köpenick, we circle the beautiful Baumgarteninsel, drive through small ditches, visit the castle island with the Renaissance castle from all sides and relax in the baroque garden. We leave the Spree and paddle into the beautiful Dahme. Here on the east bank is our "favorite excursion tip", the restaurant and café Krokodil with its own beach – where else can you find something like that in Berlin?

By the way: The "Krokodil" also offers good overnight accommodations , as well as rooms for conferences and seminars. If you are considering a longer company outing, speak to us - we will be happy to plan with you and make you an offer!

 

As with all our tours, beginners can also paddle here, but you should be in good physical condition and stamina for this tour . As always, we start with an effective introduction to the basics of paddling; on the water you will be accompanied by professional canoe guides throughout the tour, who will always be at your side with advice and assistance. We cover a total of approx. 20 km . Last but not least: In addition to life jackets, there is enough waterproof packing material for everyone.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

DAHMENWAHL

48,00 € pro Person (Kleingruppen < 8 PAX pauschal: 384,00 €) | exkl. Verpflegung, all-incl. auf Anfrage | Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt. | Dauer: Tagestour | 8 - 40 Personen | Strecke: ca. 20 km | Geführte Kanutour nach Köpenick mit Einkehr im Restaurant und Badestrand.
DAHMENWAHL

Was & Wo

Geführte ganztägige Kanutour nach Köpenick
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Deutschland

Über das Angebot

Raus aus Berlin - lassen Sie sich vom maritimen Flair Köpenicks verzaubern! Auf dem Weg dorthin erkunden wir Oberschöneweide; längst nicht mehr "oberschweineöde". Eines der größten zusammenhängenden Industriedenkmäler beherbergt inzwischen die spannende Szene für zeitgenössische Kunst in Berlin. Ein inspirierender Landgang gefällig? In Köpenick angelangt, umrunden wir die schöne Baumgarteninsel, fahren durch kleine Gräben, besichtigen die Schlossinsel mit dem Renaissance-Schloss von allen Seiten und erholen uns im Barockgarten. Wir verlassen die Spree und paddeln hinein in die schöne Dahme. Hier liegt am östlichen Ufer unser "Lieblingsausflugstipp", das Restaurant und Café Krokodil mit eigenem Badestrand, wo gibt's denn sowas noch in Berlin? 

Übrigens: Das "Krokodil" bietet auch gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten, sowie Räumlichkeiten für Tagungen und Seminare. Sollten Sie einen längeren Betriebsausflug ins Auge fassen, sprechen Sie uns an – wir planen gerne mit Ihnen und unterbreiten Ihnen ein Angebot!

Wie bei all unseren Touren können auch hier Anfänger mitpaddeln, dennoch sollten Sie für diese Tour eine gute sportliche Kondition und Ausdauer mitbringen. Wir starten wie immer mit einer effektiven Einweisung in die Grundlagen des Paddelns; auf dem Wasser werden Sie während der gesamten Tour von professionellen Kanuguides begleitet, die Ihnen immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen werden. Insgesamt legen wir ca. 20 km zurück. Last but not least: Neben Schwimmwesten gibt es für alle ausreichend wasserdichtes Packmaterial.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen