ON THE BACK SIDE

3 hours: 24 € per person (small groups <8 PAX package price 192.00 €) | 4 hours: € 32 per person (small groups <8 PAX flat rate € 256.00) | For 8 to 40 people | Guided canoe tour to the area of "Industriesalon Schöneweide", optional rest in the "sun deck", directly on the water | All prices plus VAT.
ON THE BACK SIDE

Was & Wo

Guided canoe tour
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Germany

Über das Angebot

Away from the tourist crowds, this tour opens your eyes to the unknown sides of Berlin. To this day, the industrial buildings from the turn of the 19th and 20th centuries characterize the bank, which is considered to be the largest contiguous industrial monument in Europe. This is where Berlin's upswing to one of the most modern metropolises in Europe began. Imagine this tour not grey in grey, quite the opposite: nature reserves line up almost seamlessly with this magnificent modern architecture, which has long since been put to new uses. Because today is already the future ... "Elektropolis" has become Berlin's future location for high tech and creative people.

Do you deserve a rest? Then we anchor at a former lighting factory that now houses the "Sonnendeck" restaurant and enjoy the view from the sun terrace directly on the Spree. A really extraordinary location with good cuisine - if you want to eat here, you should plan a 4-hour tour. We will gladly take care of reserving seats for you.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

ON THE BACK SIDE

3 Std.: 24 € pro Person (Kleingruppen < 8 PAX pauschal 192,00 €) | 4 Std.: 32 € pro Person (Kleingruppen < 8 PAX pauschal 256,00 €) | Für 8 bis 40 Personen | Geführte Kanutour ins Revier "Industriesalon Schöneweide", optional Rast im "Sonnendeck", direkt am Wasser | Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Was & Wo

Geführte Kanutour
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Deutschland

Über das Angebot

Der Volksmund ist böse und ignorant: In Oberschöneweide ist es längst nicht mehr oberschweineöde. Abseits von Touristenströmen öffnet diese Tour die Augen für die unbekannten Seiten Berlins. Bis heute prägen die Industriebauten der Wende vom 19. zum 20. Jahrhundert das Ufer, welches als größtes zusammenhängendes Industriedenkmal Europas gilt. Hier begann der Aufschwung Berlins zu einer der modernsten Metropolen Europas. Man stelle sich diese Tour nicht grau in grau vor, ganz im Gegenteil: Naturschutzgebiete reihen sich beinahe nahtlos an diese großartige Architektur der Moderne, welche längst neuen Nutzungen zuegführt ist. Denn Heute ist schon Zukunft... aus "Elektropolis" wurde der Berliner Zukunftsort für High Tech und Kreative.

Sie haben sich eine Rast verdient? Dann ankern wir an einer ehemaligen Leuchtenfabrik, die nun das Restaurant "Sonnendeck" beherbergt und genießen die Aussicht auf der Sonnenterasse direkt an der Spree. Eine wirklich außerordentliche Location mit guter Küche - wer hier essen möchte, sollte eine 4-stündige Tour planen. Wir übernehmen gerne die Reservierung von Plätzen für Sie.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen