SPREE TOTAL (8 to 60 people)

Guided canoe tour. Event time: 3 hours Participation fee: € 28.00 | Person: including complete equipment (3-person canoes), including VAT | Groups < 8 people: Package price € 224. Optional and free of charge: Team building & canoe games | observation of nature Sightseeing | Tour language English or French
Registration completed
SPREE TOTAL (8 to 60 people)

Was & Wo

Desired date based on availability
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Germany

Über das Angebot

The 30-meter-high men made of aluminum seem to be walking across the water here and shaking hands, a swimming pool in the middle of the Spree, a 500-meter-long border control system for an 8.50-meter-wide canal entrance, a luxury steamer that rots in the mud, a sunken tunnel under water - Berlin's first subway, the leaning tower of Stralau, a stationary ferris wheel that - if the wind is favorable - picks up speed as if by magic ... We can see these and many other curiosities on this tour from the first row .

ff

Never been in a canoe? Don't worry: even beginners can take their courses with us. We want you to have fun paddling - that's why we start with an effective introduction to the basics of paddling; on the water you will be accompanied by professional canoe guides throughout the tour, who will always be at your side with advice and assistance. Last but not least: In addition to life jackets, there is enough waterproof packing material for everyone.

Registration completed

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

SPREE TOTAL (8 bis 60 Personen)

Geführte Kanutour. Eventzeit: 3 Stunden Teilnahmegebühr: 28,00 € | Person: inkl. kompletter Ausrüstung (3er-Kanus), inkl. USt. | Gruppen unter 8 Personen: Pauschal 224 € Ausrichtung wahlweise und gratis: Teambuilding & Kanuspiele Naturbeobachtung Sightseeing Tourensprache englisch o. französisch
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
SPREE TOTAL (8 bis 60 Personen)

Was & Wo

Wunschtermin auf Verfügbarkeit
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Deutschland

Über das Angebot

Die 30 Meter hohe Männer aus Aluminium scheinen hier über das Wasser zu laufen und reichen sich die Hände, ein Swimmingpool mitten in der Spree, eine immerhin 500 m lange Grenzkontrollanlage für eine 8,50 m breite Kanaleinfahrt, ein Luxusdampfer, der im Schlamm verrottet, ein versunkener Tunnel unter Wasser – Berlins erste U-Bahn, der schiefe Turm von Stralau, ein stillstehendes Riesenrad, das - so der Wind günstig steht - wie von Geisterhand Fahrt aufnimmt… Diese und viele andere Kuriositäten können wir auf dieser Tour aus erster Reihe betrachten.

ff

Noch nie im Kanu gesessen? Keine Sorge: Auch Anfänger können bei uns ablegen. Wir wollen, dass Sie Spaß am Paddeln haben - daher starten wir mit einer effektiven Einweisung in die Grundlagen des Paddelns; auf dem Wasser werden Sie während der gesamten Tour von professionellen Kanuguides begleitet, die Ihnen immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen werden. Last but not least: Neben Schwimmwesten gibt es für alle ausreichend wasserdichtes Packmaterial.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen