HIKING DAY ISLAND TOUR

Duration: approx. 3 hours | From 7th grade | Min. 13, max. 40 students | Up to 2 teachers free of charge (for underage students) | € 20.00 per student | Smaller groups: package price € 221 | Prices include VAT. | Mon-Fri only
HIKING DAY ISLAND TOUR

Was & Wo

Desired date according to availability
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Germany

Über das Angebot

Our green tour to the nearby Rummelsburg Bucht. If you just want to relax, we will show you a real big city oasis. Enchanted islands, green nature reserves for water birds and beavers, colorful houseboats, modern townhouses, but also Berlin's eventful industrial and division history is still visible. Here you can paddle in peace without having to fear big steamers - just let your mind wander.

 

No canoeing experience? No problem: Experienced and trained canoe trainers provide qualified guidance before and during the tour. We want everyone to have fun paddling - that's why we start with an effective introduction to the basics of paddling. Last but not least: In addition to safe life jackets, there is enough waterproof packing material for everyone.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

WANDERTAG INSELTOUR

Dauer: ca. 3 Stunden | Ab 7. Klasse | Min. 13, max. 40 Schüler*innen | Bis zu 2 Lehrer*innen gratis (bei minderjährigen Schüler*innen) | 20,00 € pro Schüler*in | Kleinere Gruppen: Pauschalpreis 221 € | Preise inkl. MwSt.. | Nur Mo.- Fr.
WANDERTAG INSELTOUR

Was & Wo

Wunschtermin nach Verfügbarkeit
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Deutschland

Über das Angebot

Unsere grüne Tour in die nahegelegene Rummelsburger Bucht. Wenn Ihr einfach mal ausspannen wollt, zeigen wir Euch eine echte Großstadtoase. Verwunschene Inseln, grüne Naturschutzgebiete für Wasservögel und Biber, bunte Hausboote, moderne Townhouses, aber auch die bewegte Berliner Industrie- und Teilungsgeschichte ist noch sichtbar. Hier könnt Ihr in Ruhe paddeln ohne große Dampfer fürchten zu müssen – einfach die Seele baumeln lassen.

Keine Kanuerfahrung? Kein Problem: Erfahrene und geschulte Kanutrainer sorgen für qualifizierte Anleitung vor und während der Tour. Wir wollen, dass alle Spaß am Paddeln haben - daher starten wir mit einer effektiven Einweisung in die Grundlagen des Paddelns. Last but not least: Neben sicheren Schwimmwesten gibt es für alle ausreichend wasserdichtes Packmaterial.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen