HIKING DAY: MOLECULE TOUR I

Duration: 2 hours | € 17.00 per student. Up to 2 teachers free of charge (for underage students) | Min. 13, max. 40 students | At least 1, in large classes 2 teachers | Smaller groups: flat rate € 221 | Prices include VAT | Mon-Fri only
Registration completed
HIKING DAY: MOLECULE TOUR I

Was & Wo

Desired date according to availability
Canoe love, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Germany

Über das Angebot

If you want to explore Berlin away from the tourist crowds, you have to get on the water. The tour offers an excellent introduction to get to know Berlin from one of its most exciting sides: The Berlin Spreeufer is certainly one of the most beautiful but also most controversial strips of Berlin - in the past and probably also in the future. We glide past the traces of 600 years of Berlin city history; But we can also look at current items, media spree, Berlin club scene or simply the ship from "Berlin Day and Night" from the first row.

No canoeing experience? No problem: Experienced and trained canoe trainers provide qualified guidance before and during the tour. We want everyone to have fun paddling - that's why we start with an effective introduction to the basics of paddling. Last but not least: In addition to safe life jackets, there is enough waterproof packing material for everyone.

Registration completed

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

WANDERTAG: MOLECULE TOUR I

Dauer: 2 Stunden | 17,00 € pro Schüler*in. Bis zu 2 Lehrer*nnen gratis (bei minderjährigen Schüler/innen) | Min. 13, max. 40 Schüler*innen | Mindestens 1, bei großen Klassen 2 Lehrer*innen | Kleinere Gruppen: Pauschalpreis 221 € | Preise inkl. MwSt. | Nur Mo.- Fr.

Was & Wo

Wunschtermin nach Verfügbarkeit
Kanuliebe, Alt-Treptow 6, 12435 Berlin, Deutschland

Über das Angebot

Wer abseits von Touristenströmen Berlin erkunden will, muss auf's Wasser. Die Tour bietet einen hervorragenden Einstieg um Berlin von einer seiner spannensten Seiten kennenzulernen: Das Berliner Spreeufer gehört sicherlich zu den schönsten aber auch umstrittensten Streifen Berlins – in der Vergangenheit und wohl auch zukünftig. Wir gleiten an den Spuren von 600 Jahren Berliner Stadtgeschichte vorüber; doch auch Gegenwertiges, Mediaspree, Berliner Clubszene oder einfach das Schiff von "Berlin Tag und Nacht" können wir aus erster Reihe betrachten.

Keine Kanuerfahrung? Kein Problem: Erfahrene und geschulte Kanutrainer sorgen für qualifizierte Anleitung vor und während der Tour. Wir wollen, dass alle Spaß am Paddeln haben - daher starten wir mit einer effektiven Einweisung in die Grundlagen des Paddelns. Last but not least: Neben sicheren Schwimmwesten gibt es für alle ausreichend wasserdichtes Packmaterial.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen