top of page

private parties

You are planning a summer party, a birthday party, a wedding?
The secret recipe for a celebration that will surely be remembered by all: Leave the mainland behind and come over to the island. Get the party moving and get into the Spree together!

Would you like to go on an exciting canoe trip or do you prefer a comfortable pedal boat ride? In our unique historical pedal boats you are sure to get envious looks from the shore. With the steering wheel in your hand, young and old will become great captains!
Or is it time for a real burst of courage? Then pack your swimming trunks and get on the board. The little adventures can cause great feelings of happiness.

SUP bachelor party

Paddling without a boat, but standing up - a come together of the not quite everyday kind! With the support of our surf instructors you will master this. So - pack your swimming trunks and get on the board. We have some humid team games with the SUP board in store for you and show you the most beautiful spots and waves of our area. No eye will stay dry here! So don't forget your swimming trunks and towel.

Who: Up to 15 people (no non-swimmers).
Duration. approx. 2,5 hours
Cost: 40,00€ per person (incl. VAT)

Would you like an offer? Then click:

bachelor party in
canoe

But rather sitting down? A canoe safari through Berlin and the day will be unforgettable! Relaxed paddling through the area and enjoy Berlin's curiosities from the water perspective, fun, relaxation and adventure at the same time.
   
Who: Up to 21 people
Duration: 2 - 2,5 hours
Cost: 29,00€ per person

backstage_Gruppe_Rummelsburger.jpg
IMG_0806_edited_edited.jpg

pedal boat bachelor party

Even more comfortable? Grab the steering wheel and we'll set course for the capital! Exclusively in Berlin, we offer you guided tours in our chic pedal boat classics from the 60s. Admiring glances are guaranteed! Comfortable seats, cushions and enough space for picnic baskets and drinks - the pedal boat safari is perfect for those who find canoes and SUPs too uncomfortable.

Who: Up to 20 people
Duration: 2 hours
Cost: 30,00€ per person

birthday
wedding
important visitor

private tour

Any occasion is good enough to treat yourself and your loved ones to a nature experience in the middle of Berlin! Whether in a canoe, or in a pedal boat - under the qualified guidance of our guides we look at impressive cityscapes, explain the historical background and observe nature reserves, flora and fauna. Canoeing? Always welcome! Ask us.
For vacationers who want to see more, our 4- or 5-hour canoe tours are just right. We pass the Oberschleuse with you and paddle right into the exciting Kreuzberg and Neukölln.

Who: max. 60 people in a canoe, 22 in a pedal boat
Duration: 2-3 hours, longer and further on reques
Costs: From 30,00€ per person

SCROLL Pakete

private spree rallye

Still waters are deep... the Spree is not, but it hides many secrets! In addition to the boat equipment and instruction, you will receive a box full of riddles that want to be solved. An exciting rally on the water with informative sightseeing missions awaits you, giving free rein to your creativity.
 

Who: Up to 40 poeple in canoe, 22 in pedal boat

Duratior: approx 2,5 hours

Kosten: From 29,00€ / Person (incl. tax)

hand-2586638_1920.jpg
PRIVATE TOURS
7a593c59-95a2-4f95-90bd-a47ac7c07d09.JPG
light night sup
Experience this special event and discover Berlin in a different way. We glide into the dusk, paddle relaxed over the Spree on an  illuminated board and let the water glow below us.
Who: For  8 to 11 people

When: Dusk (depending on the season)

Duration: Approx. 90 minutes

Costs: €45.00 per person (incl. VAT)

Interested? We will send you a non-binding offer:

children's birthday

A canoe or pedal boat tour is a real adventure for an unforgettable children's birthday party. We will take you to places where there is plenty of space and little boat traffic, so that the children can try things out without worrying and have the opportunity for fun and games on the water. In addition to our guide, at least one supervisor should come along; For children under the age of 12, we have to plan one adult per boat. Talk to us, we'll plan it together.

Who: 10-20 children. In addition to our guide, 1 adult supervisor must ride along.
Duration: 2 or 3 hours
Costs: From 19,00€ per child (incl. VAT)

the island party

Do you celebrate your wedding or birthday on the lawn or in the Kulturhaus of the island of Berlin?  Then the beautiful boat to the real island celebration may not be missing!
Put together your colorful bouquet of boats and the guests of your wedding or birthday party can cast off and dock to their heart's content and sail a round on the Spree - and you don't have to worry about anything; our service staff is ready for you.

For more information about the rental of event space on the "Insel der Jugend", please contact the "Kulturhaus Insel Berlin".
  • CELEBRATE 4 HOURS OF PRIVATE BOAT SERVICE
    CELEBRATE 4 HOURS OF PRIVATE BOAT SERVICE
    Desired date on request
    Desired date on request
    Desired date on request
    Unlimited docking and unloading for all guests of the party, incl. service personnel for equipment, instruction and final cleaning. | 2-seater pedal boat € 52.00 | 3-seater pedal boat € 60.00 | 4-seater pedal boat € 62.00 | 3-person canoe € 41.00 | 1-person kayak / SUP board € 39.00 | All prices incl. taxes.
    Share

top of page

private feste

Du planst ein Sommerfest, eine Geburtstagsfeier, eine Hochzeit?
Das Geheimrezept für ein Fest, das bestimmt allen in Erinnerung bleibt: Lasst das Festland hinter Euch und kommt rüber auf die Insel. Bringt Bewegung in die Party und stecht gemeinsam in Spree!

Darf es eine spannende Kanutour sein oder mögt Ihr's eher komfortabel im Tretboot? In unseren einmaligen historischen Tretbooten sind Euch neidische Blicke vom Ufer sicher. Mit dem Steuerrad in der Hand werden Groß und Klein zu großen Kapitänen!
Oder wird es Zeit für einen echten Mutausbruch? Dann packt die Badehose ein und rauf auf‘s Brett. Die kleinen Abenteuer können große Glücksgefühle verursachen.

jga
sup-safari

Paddeln ohne Boot, dafür aber im Stehen - ein Come Together der nicht ganz alltäglichen Art! Mit der Unterstützung unserer Surflehrer*innen werdet Ihr das meistern. Also - packt die Badehose ein und rauf auf‘s Brett. Wir haben so einige feucht-fröhliche Teamspiele mit dem SUP-Board für Euch auf Lager und zeigen Euch die schönsten Stellen und Wellen unseres Reviers. Hier bleibt kein Auge trocken! Also Badehose und Handtuch nicht vergessen.

Wer: Bis zu 15 Personen (keine Nicht-Schwimmer*innen)

Dauer. ca. 2,5 Stunden

Kosten: 40,00€ pro Person (inkl. MwSt.)

Angebot gefällig? Dann klick' mal:

jga
kanu-safari

Doch lieber im Sitzen? Eine Kanusafari durch Berlin und der Tag wird unvergesslich! Entspannt durch die Gegend paddeln und Berlins Kuriositäten aus der Wasserperspektive genießen, Spaß, Erholung und Abenteuer zugleich.

Wer: Bis zu 27 Personen

Dauer: 2 - 2,5 Stunden

Kosten: 30,00€ pro Person

backstage_Gruppe_Rummelsburger.jpg
IMG_0806_edited_edited.jpg

jga tretboot-safari

Noch bequemer? Greift zum Steuerrad und wir nehmen Kurs auf die Hauptstadt! Exklusiv in Berlin bieten wir Euch geführte Touren in unseren schicken Tretbootklassikern aus den 60er Jahren. Bewundernde Blicke sind Euch sicher! Bequeme Sitze, Kissen und genügend Platz für Picknickkörbe und Getränke – die Tretbootsafari ist perfekt für alle, denen Kanu und SUP zu unkonfortabel sind.

Wer: Bis zu 20 Personen

Dauer: 2 Stunden

Kosten: 31,00€ pro Person

geburtstag
hochzeit
hoher besuch

private geführte tour

Jeder Anlass ist gut genug sich und seinen Lieben ein Naturerlebnis mitten in Berlin zu gönnen! Ob im Kanu, oder im Tretboot – unter qualifizierter Anleitung unserer Guides betrachten wir beeindruckende Stadtlandschaften, erklären die historischen Hintergünde und beobachten Naturschutzgebiete, Flora und Fauna. Kanuspiele? Immer gerne! Fragt uns.

Für Urlaubshungrige, die mehr sehen wollen, sind unsere 4- oder 5-stündigen Kanutouren genau das Richtige. Wir passieren mit Euch die Oberschleuse und paddeln mitten rein ins spannende Kreuzberg und Neukölln.

Wer: max. 60 Personen im Kanu, 22 im Tretboot

Dauer: 2-3 Stunden, länger und weiter auf Anfrage

Kosten: Ab 30,00€ pro Person

SCROLL Pakete

private spree-rallye

Stille Wasser sind tief... die Spree nicht, aber sie verbirgt viele Geheimnisse! Neben der Bootsausrüstung und -einweisung erhaltet Ihr von uns eine Kiste voller Rätsel, die gelöst werden wollen. Es erwar­tet Euch eine span­nen­de Rallye auf dem Wasser mit informativen Sightseeing-Missionen, bei der Eurer Kreativität freien Lauf gönnt.

Wer: Bis zu 40 Personen im Kanu, 20 im Tretboot

Dauer: ca 2,5 Stunden

Kosten: Ab 29,00€ / Person (inkl. MwSt.)

hand-2586638_1920.jpg
PRIVATE TOUREN
7a593c59-95a2-4f95-90bd-a47ac7c07d09.JPG
light night sup
Erlebe dieses besondere Event und entdecke Berlin mal anders. Wir gleiten in die Abenddämmerung, paddeln entspannt über die Spree auf einem beleuchteten Board und lassen das Wasser unter uns leuchten.
 
Wer: 8 bis 11 Personen

Wann: Dämmerung (je nach Jahreszeit)

Dauer: Ca. 90 -120 Minuten

Kosten: 48,00 € pro Person (inkl.. MwSt.)

kinder
geburtstag

Eine Kanu- oder Tretboottour ist ein echtes Abenteuer für einen unvergesslichen Kindergeburtstag. Wir fahren mit Euch dorthin, wo viel Platz und wenig Schiffsverkehr ist, damit sich die Kinder unbesorgt ausprobieren können und die Möglichkeit für Spiel und Spaß auf dem Wasser besteht. Neben unserem Guide sollte mindestens eine Aufsichtsperson mitfahren; bei Kindern unter 12 Jahren müssen wir pro Boot eine erwachsene Person einplanen. Sprecht uns an, wir planen das gemeinsam.

Wer: 10-20 Kinder. Neben unserem Guide muss 1 erwachsene Aufsichtsperson mitfahren.

Dauer: 2 oder 3 Stunden

Kosten: Ab 19,00€ pro Kind (inkl. MwSt.)

das inselfest

Feiert Ihr Eure Hochzeit oder Geburtstag auf der Wiese oder im Kulturhaus der Insel Berlin?  Dann darf das schöne Boot zur echten Inselfeier nicht fehlen!
Stell Deinen bunten Strauss an Booten zusammen und die Gäste Deiner Hochzeits- oder Geburtstagsfeier können nach Herzenslust ablegen und anlegen und 'ne Runde über die Spree schippern – und Du brauchst Dich um nichts zu kümmern; unser Servicepersonal steht für Euch parat.
Genaueres über die landseitige Vermietung von Veranstaltungsflächen auf der Insel der Jugend erfahrt Ihr vom "Kulturhaus Insel Berlin".